Line Officers

Gere Henry – Chief of Department, 1361
Brian Pendell – Deputy Fire Chief, 1362
Michael Biviano – Assistant Fire Chief, 1363
Bob Bombard – Assistant Fire Chief, 1364
Stephen Bradley – Fire Captain, 1371
Eve Mascoli – Fire Captain, 1372
Joe Steinhoff – Fire Captain, 1373
David Lincoln  – Fire Captain, 1374

Business Officers

David Denniston – President
Andrew Adsit – Vice President
Jeff Breed – Treasurer
Courtney Metcalf – Secretary


For more information regarding the Cortlandville Fire Department or how you too can become a member fill out Volunteer Form and someone from the department will reach out to you soon. 


The year is 1973. There is no fire department in the Town of Cortlandville. The Homer and McGraw Fire Departments are providing fire protection, under financial contract with the Town of Cortlandville. On September 20th, 1973 at 02:10 in the morning a fire call went out in the Town of Cortlandville... READ MORE